أخبار
VR

كيف سيؤثر الانخفاض المماثل في أسعار الشحن البحري العالمي على الصادرات الصينية؟

2022/09/26

خلال السنوات الثلاث الماضية ، أثار ارتفاع أسعار الشحن البحري قلقا واسعا في السوق. لكن الانحدار الذي يشبه الجرف فاجأ الناس أيضًا.


في كانون الثاني (يناير) من هذا العام ، بلغت قيمة الرواسب البحرية لحاوية طولها 40 قدمًا من الصين إلى الساحل الغربي للولايات المتحدة حوالي 10 آلاف دولار أمريكي. في أغسطس ، كان السعر حوالي 4000 دولار أمريكي ، بانخفاض 60 ٪. مقارنة بمتوسط ​​التكلفة البالغ 20000 دولار أمريكي ، والذي كان أعلى نقطة في العام الماضي ، حدث انخفاض بأكثر من 80٪. يتقلب سوق الطريق بين تايلاند وفيتنام في جنوب شرق آسيا بشكل كبير. نظرًا للفجوة الكبيرة في الطلب على الشحن على الطريق ، فقد انخفض بنسبة 37.1٪ في أسبوع واحد. انخفض سعر الحجز في السوق الفورية بشكل حاد ، وكان هناك كمية صغيرة من الشحن الصفري والشحن السلبي.


من الواضح أن الكثير من الناس متفاجئون للغاية برؤية الانخفاض الحاد في أسعار الشحن البحري ، لأنها ارتفعت بسرعة لفترة من الوقت بعد بدء كوفيد -2019.  


بادئ ذي بدء ، يتأثر الانخفاض السريع الحالي في أسعار الشحن في الواقع بالتقلبات في السوق الدولية ككل ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض كبير في الطلب على الشحن الدولي بأكمله. يتأثر سعر السوق بالكامل بالفعل بالتأثيرات المزدوجة للعرض والطلب. في ظل الظروف العادية ، لا يزال المعروض من سوق الشحن كافياً نسبيًا تحت السعر المرتفع السابق. متأثرًا حاليًا بالانكماش الاقتصادي في أوروبا والعالم ، فإن الطلب العالمي الإجمالي في الواقع في حالة غير كافية نسبيًا. النتيجة الحتمية لنقص الطلب العالمي هي الكل. هناك درجة معينة من الطاقة الفائضة في السوق ، والنتيجة الحتمية للطاقة المفرطة هي انخفاض الأسعار ، وهو ما يمثل وظيفة القوانين الاقتصادية الموضوعية.


ثانيًا ، بالنسبة للعرض النقدي الحالي للعالم بأسره ، لأن شراء السفن كلها تكاليف باهظة ، لذلك بالنسبة للسوق بأكمله ، من المستحيل أن تتدفق هذه التكاليف الغارقة في وسائل الإنتاج في فترة زمنية قصيرة ، وبالتالي فإن النهاية والنتيجة هي أن العرض لا يزال فائضًا نسبيًا. من الصعب تغيير هذا الفائض النسبي في العرض بشكل كبير في فترة زمنية قصيرة ، وبالتالي فإن الانخفاض في الأسعار هو تأثير على فائض العرض. عند مناقشة الأرباح المفقودة منذ فترة طويلة لبعض شركات الشحن من قبل ، قيل إنه بالنسبة لشركات الشحن ، تعتبر هذه صناعة غائبة نسبيًا ، والعرض في السوق بأكمله فائض نسبيًا. الآن ستظهر هذه المشكلة مرة أخرى.


ثالثًا ، بالنسبة لسوقنا بالكامل ، سيؤدي انخفاض أسعار الشحن حتماً إلى انخفاض مستويات الربح ، وهو نتيجة حتمية لقوانين السوق الموضوعية. ولكن بالنسبة للصناعات التصديرية الأخرى مثلأعمال تخليص الأسهم، فقد تكون فرصة كبيرة نسبيًا. في الماضي ، تدخلت صناعة التصدير فعليًا في الصادرات العادية بسبب ارتفاع تكلفة الشحن. الآن سوف يؤدي انخفاض تكلفة الشحن إلى نمو الصادرات على المدى الطويل. لذا بالنسبة للسوق الحالي بأكمله ، فإن الانخفاض في أسعار الشحن يساهم في الواقع في تطوير سوق التصدير بأكمله ، وبالنسبة للصين ، المصنع العالمي ، هو في الواقع أكثر فائدة.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

手机端:
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

News
VR

How Will The Cliff-like Decline of Global Sea Freight Rates Affect China Exportation?

2022/09/26

During the past three years, the rising sea freight rates had aroused widespread concern in the market. But now the cliff-like decline really surprised people as well.


In January this year, the sea frieght for a 40-foot container from China to the U.S. Western Coast was about US$10,000. In August, the price was about US$4,000, a 60% drop. Compared with the average cost of US$20,000, which was the highest point last year, a drop of more than 80% has happened. The market of Thailand-Vietnam route in Southeast Asia fluctuates greatly. Due to the large gap in freight demand on the route, it fell by 37.1% in a single week. The spot market booking price dropped sharply, and there was even a small amount of zero freight and negative freight.


Obviously, many people are very much surprised to see the sharp drop in sea freight rates, because they had risen rapidly for a period of time after covid-2019 started.  


First of all, the current rapid decline in shipping prices is actually affected by the fluctuations in the overall international market, resulting in a substantial drop in the entire international shipping demand. The price of the entire market is actually affected by the dual effects of supply and demand. Under normal circumstances, the supply of the shipping market is still relatively sufficient under the previous high price. Currently affected by the economic downturn in Europe and the world, the overall world demand is actually in a relatively insufficient state. The inevitable result of the lack of world demand is the whole. There is a certain degree of overcapacity in the market, and the inevitable result of overcapacity is a drop in prices, which is the function of objective economic laws.


Secondly, for the current money supply of the whole world, because buying ships are all sunk costs, so for the entire market, it is impossible for these sunk costs to flow in the means of production in a short period of time, so the final The result is that supply remains relatively surplus. This relative excess of supply is difficult to change significantly in a short period of time, so the decline in prices is an impact of excess supply. When discussing the long-lost profits of some shipping companies before, it was said that for shipping companies, this is a relatively sunset industry, and the supply in the entire market is relatively surplus. Now this problem will arise again.


Thirdly, for our entire market, the decline in shipping prices will inevitably lead to a decline in profit levels, which is an inevitable result of objective market laws. But for other export industries like stock clearance business, it may be a relatively big opportunity. In the past, the export industry has actually interfered with the normal export due to the high shipping cost. Now the drop in shipping cost will be conducive to the long-term growth of exports. So for the current entire market, the drop in shipping prices actually contributes to the development of the entire export market, and for China, the world's factory, is actually more meaningful.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

手机端:
Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry