الأسئلة الشائعة

VR
  • ما هي الأعمال العامة وإجراءات الشراء الخاصة بـ TailorMax Stockloter؟

    إليك كيفية عملنا مع عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم:

    1. يرجى تأكيد كمية طلبك ودعنا نحدد السعر.
    2. سيتم ترتيب عينات لفحص الجودة وإنهاء الصفقة.
    3. يمكنك ترتيب فحص البضائع السائبة بعد دفع الإيداع عادة 30٪.
    4. بعد اجتياز الفحص ، سنقوم بإعادة تنظيم البضائع ووضع قائمة التعبئة النهائية.
    5. خدمة إعادة التسمية متاحة برسوم إضافية طالما أنها لن تسبب أي كسر للمنتجات.
    6. يرجى ترتيب دفع رصيدك بناءً على قائمة التعبئة النهائية.
    7. يرجى إبلاغ معلومات الاتصال بوكيل الشحن الخاص بك حتى نتمكن من العمل معهم على الشحنة. يمكنك استخدام وكيل الشحن الخاص بنا اختياريًا.

    يرجى التفضل بتأكيد أنه يمكنك اتباع جدول الأعمال هذا قبل المتابعة. نحن نقدر كثيرا تعاونك الكريم.

  • ما هو الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب؟ هل يمكننا أخذ كمية جزئية؟

    بشكل عام ، إذا كان حجم دفعة المخزون الفردي لا يحتوي على أكثر من حاوية 20GP ، فيجب أن تأخذ الدفعة بأكملها بأمر واحد وشحنة واحدة. إذا تجاوزت الكمية الإجمالية حاوية واحدة 20 قدمًا ، فستكون هناك حاجة إلى حد أدنى لطلب حاوية 20GP.

  • هل يمكنك دمج حصص مخزون مختلفة في حاوية واحدة؟

    نعم، نحن نستطيع فعل هذا.

  • لماذا تسأل عن رسوم أخذ العينات؟

    سيطلب العديد من المشترين عينات في كل مرة عندما نقدم دفعة مخزون جديدة. لسوء الحظ ، فإن كمية العينات في مكتبنا محدودة وسيكون من الصعب علينا تلبية احتياجات جميع المشترين المحتملين في نفس الوقت. لذلك ، بالنسبة للمشترين لأول مرة ، نطلب عادةً 20 دولارًا كحد أدنى لرسوم أخذ العينات والتي لا يتم حسابها مع تكلفة الوحدة للمنتجات. هذا فقط للتأكد من أن جميع الاستفسارات المرتقبة عن الكثير من مخزوننا ذات أهمية حقيقية. أتمنى أن يفهم هذا من قبل عملائنا.

  • هل يمكنك استرداد رسوم أخذ العينات إذا كانت العينات لا تفي بمتطلباتي؟

    قطعاً. سنقوم برد رسوم أخذ العينات إليك عندما ننتهي من الصفقة ، أو إذا كان بإمكانك إعادة العينات إلينا في غضون 20 يومًا بعد استلام العينات مع رسوم الشحن المدفوعة مسبقًا.

  • هل يمكنك تغيير التسميات أو العلامات؟

    نعم ، سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية طلباتك. بالنسبة للمنتجات التي يمكن إرفاق ملصقات جديدة بها دون أي ضرر أو كسر محتمل ، سيتم توفير الملصقات أو تعديلات العلامة. يعد هذا جزءًا من خدمات القيمة المضافة الخاصة بنا لضمان تجنب أي علامة تجارية أو حقوق نشر أو انتهاك للعلامة التجارية المسجلة أو أي مشكلات قانونية أخرى.

    لدينا العديد من المصانع ذات الخبرة العالية بالشراكة معنا فيما يتعلق بإعادة خياطة الملصقات وإعادة التعبئة والتغليف. يرجى ملاحظة أنه سيتم تكبد تكلفة إضافية ، وسيتم احتساب مبلغها بالضبط بناءً على متطلبات التغيير الخاصة بك.

  • ما هي أسباب لوت الأسهم؟

    تتوفر الكثير من الأسهم لأسباب مختلفة. يعد إلغاء الطلب بسبب تأخر الشحن وعدم الالتزام بالمواعيد النهائية هو السبب الأكثر شيوعًا. يتم توفير بعض مجموعات الأسهم لأن المشترين فشلوا في سداد المدفوعات بسبب مشاكل مالية. يتم أيضًا إلغاء بعض الطلبات بسبب عيوب الجودة. في كل مناسبة عندما نصدر أي دفعة مخزون واحدة ، فإننا دائمًا نجعل تقييم العينة وجودة البضائع السائبة أولوية قصوى. لن يتم تقديم سوى قطع المخزون التي لا تحتوي على أي عيوب كبيرة إلى المشترين لدينا.

  • هل الكثير من الأسهم التي تقدم سلعًا عالية الجودة؟

    نحن نهدف إلى توفير أفضل السلع ذات الجودة عند نقاط السعر الخاصة بكل منها. تم فحص جميع دفعات المخزون مسبقًا من قبل موظفي أو وكلاء ضمان الجودة لدينا ، وسيتم تقديم مخزون الجودة فقط للمشترين لدينا. في حالة وجود أي عيوب طفيفة ، سنبلغك بسهولة بأي من هذه المشكلات دون استثناء.

    علاوة على ذلك ، نوصي المشترين دائمًا بزيارة المستودع شخصيًا لإجراء فحوصات ما قبل الشحن. إذا كنت ترغب في ترشيح منظمة خارجية للإشراف على التفتيش ، فإننا نرحب به دائمًا وسنقوم بكل سرور باتخاذ الترتيبات اللازمة للعملية.

  • أي خطاب تحرير متاح للتسميات؟

    تم تصنيع جميع ملصقات المنتجات الموجودة على منتجات الأوراق المالية الخاصة بنا بموجب تفويض من أصحاب الملكية الفكرية للعلامة التجارية ، وبالتالي يمكن ضمان جودة وأصالة أي ملصقات لجميع العملاء.

    خطابات التفويض غير متوفرة عادة. يجب على المشترين التأكد مسبقًا من أن استيراد دفعة الأسهم إلى بلدان السوق المستهدفة أو إعادة بيع حصص الأسهم الأصلية في أسواقهم لن يؤدي إلى أي مشكلات قانونية بناءً على قوانين الملكية الفكرية ذات الصلة في بلدانهم.

  • ماذا سيكون مصطلح الدفع الخاص بك؟

    نحن نقبل التحويل البرقي (T / T) كعملية دفع مفضلة لأننا نقوم بمعالجة البضائع الجاهزة وقد يكون وقت التسليم أقصر من 7 أيام. تستند جميع الأسعار المدرجة على الموقع الإلكتروني أو أوراق العروض إلى شروط الدفع هذه ، والتي يلتزم بها الغالبية العظمى من المشترين.

    قد يكون خطاب الاعتماد غير القابل للإلغاء وغير القابل للتحويل مقبولاً أيضًا عند التفاوض. سنؤكد من أي بلد ومن أي بنك سيتم فتح خطاب الاعتماد. يعد هذا أمرًا بالغ الأهمية منذ أعقاب الأزمة المالية العالمية لعام 2008 ، والتي شككت في صحة خطابات الاعتماد الصادرة عن بنوك مختلفة في البلدان التي تعاني من أزمات مصرفية كبرى و / أو مخاطر سيادية كبيرة.

  • ما هي الأعمال العامة وإجراءات الشراء الخاصة بـ TailorMax Stockloter؟

    إليك كيفية عملنا مع عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم:

    1. يرجى تأكيد كمية طلبك ودعنا نحدد السعر.
    2. سيتم ترتيب عينات لفحص الجودة وإنهاء الصفقة.
    3. يمكنك ترتيب فحص البضائع السائبة بعد دفع الإيداع عادة 30٪.
    4. بعد اجتياز الفحص ، سنقوم بإعادة تنظيم البضائع ووضع قائمة التعبئة النهائية.
    5. خدمة إعادة التسمية متاحة برسوم إضافية طالما أنها لن تسبب أي كسر للمنتجات.
    6. يرجى ترتيب دفع رصيدك بناءً على قائمة التعبئة النهائية.
    7. يرجى إبلاغ معلومات الاتصال بوكيل الشحن الخاص بك حتى نتمكن من العمل معهم على الشحنة. يمكنك استخدام وكيل الشحن الخاص بنا اختياريًا.

    يرجى التفضل بتأكيد أنه يمكنك اتباع جدول الأعمال هذا قبل المتابعة. نحن نقدر كثيرا تعاونك الكريم.

  • ما هو الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب؟ هل يمكننا أخذ كمية جزئية؟

    بشكل عام ، إذا كان حجم دفعة المخزون الفردي لا يحتوي على أكثر من حاوية 20GP ، فيجب أن تأخذ الدفعة بأكملها بأمر واحد وشحنة واحدة. إذا تجاوزت الكمية الإجمالية حاوية واحدة 20 قدمًا ، فستكون هناك حاجة إلى حد أدنى لطلب حاوية 20GP.

  • هل يمكنك دمج حصص مخزون مختلفة في حاوية واحدة؟

    نعم، نحن نستطيع فعل هذا.

  • لماذا تسأل عن رسوم أخذ العينات؟

    سيطلب العديد من المشترين عينات في كل مرة عندما نقدم دفعة مخزون جديدة. لسوء الحظ ، فإن كمية العينات في مكتبنا محدودة وسيكون من الصعب علينا تلبية احتياجات جميع المشترين المحتملين في نفس الوقت. لذلك ، بالنسبة للمشترين لأول مرة ، نطلب عادةً 20 دولارًا كحد أدنى لرسوم أخذ العينات والتي لا يتم حسابها مع تكلفة الوحدة للمنتجات. هذا فقط للتأكد من أن جميع الاستفسارات المرتقبة عن الكثير من مخزوننا ذات أهمية حقيقية. أتمنى أن يفهم هذا من قبل عملائنا.

  • هل يمكنك استرداد رسوم أخذ العينات إذا كانت العينات لا تفي بمتطلباتي؟

    قطعاً. سنقوم برد رسوم أخذ العينات إليك عندما ننتهي من الصفقة ، أو إذا كان بإمكانك إعادة العينات إلينا في غضون 20 يومًا بعد استلام العينات مع رسوم الشحن المدفوعة مسبقًا.

  • هل يمكنك تغيير التسميات أو العلامات؟

    نعم ، سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية طلباتك. بالنسبة للمنتجات التي يمكن إرفاق ملصقات جديدة بها دون أي ضرر أو كسر محتمل ، سيتم توفير الملصقات أو تعديلات العلامة. يعد هذا جزءًا من خدمات القيمة المضافة الخاصة بنا لضمان تجنب أي علامة تجارية أو حقوق نشر أو انتهاك للعلامة التجارية المسجلة أو أي مشكلات قانونية أخرى.

    لدينا العديد من المصانع ذات الخبرة العالية بالشراكة معنا فيما يتعلق بإعادة خياطة الملصقات وإعادة التعبئة والتغليف. يرجى ملاحظة أنه سيتم تكبد تكلفة إضافية ، وسيتم احتساب مبلغها بالضبط بناءً على متطلبات التغيير الخاصة بك.

  • ما هي أسباب لوت الأسهم؟

    تتوفر الكثير من الأسهم لأسباب مختلفة. يعد إلغاء الطلب بسبب تأخر الشحن وعدم الالتزام بالمواعيد النهائية هو السبب الأكثر شيوعًا. يتم توفير بعض مجموعات الأسهم لأن المشترين فشلوا في سداد المدفوعات بسبب مشاكل مالية. يتم أيضًا إلغاء بعض الطلبات بسبب عيوب الجودة. في كل مناسبة عندما نصدر أي دفعة مخزون واحدة ، فإننا دائمًا نجعل تقييم العينة وجودة البضائع السائبة أولوية قصوى. لن يتم تقديم سوى قطع المخزون التي لا تحتوي على أي عيوب كبيرة إلى المشترين لدينا.

  • هل الكثير من الأسهم التي تقدم سلعًا عالية الجودة؟

    نحن نهدف إلى توفير أفضل السلع ذات الجودة عند نقاط السعر الخاصة بكل منها. تم فحص جميع دفعات المخزون مسبقًا من قبل موظفي أو وكلاء ضمان الجودة لدينا ، وسيتم تقديم مخزون الجودة فقط للمشترين لدينا. في حالة وجود أي عيوب طفيفة ، سنبلغك بسهولة بأي من هذه المشكلات دون استثناء.

    علاوة على ذلك ، نوصي المشترين دائمًا بزيارة المستودع شخصيًا لإجراء فحوصات ما قبل الشحن. إذا كنت ترغب في ترشيح منظمة خارجية للإشراف على التفتيش ، فإننا نرحب به دائمًا وسنقوم بكل سرور باتخاذ الترتيبات اللازمة للعملية.

  • أي خطاب تحرير متاح للتسميات؟

    تم تصنيع جميع ملصقات المنتجات الموجودة على منتجات الأوراق المالية الخاصة بنا بموجب تفويض من أصحاب الملكية الفكرية للعلامة التجارية ، وبالتالي يمكن ضمان جودة وأصالة أي ملصقات لجميع العملاء.

    خطابات التفويض غير متوفرة عادة. يجب على المشترين التأكد مسبقًا من أن استيراد دفعة الأسهم إلى بلدان السوق المستهدفة أو إعادة بيع حصص الأسهم الأصلية في أسواقهم لن يؤدي إلى أي مشكلات قانونية بناءً على قوانين الملكية الفكرية ذات الصلة في بلدانهم.

  • ماذا سيكون مصطلح الدفع الخاص بك؟

    نحن نقبل التحويل البرقي (T / T) كعملية دفع مفضلة لأننا نقوم بمعالجة البضائع الجاهزة وقد يكون وقت التسليم أقصر من 7 أيام. تستند جميع الأسعار المدرجة على الموقع الإلكتروني أو أوراق العروض إلى شروط الدفع هذه ، والتي يلتزم بها الغالبية العظمى من المشترين.

    قد يكون خطاب الاعتماد غير القابل للإلغاء وغير القابل للتحويل مقبولاً أيضًا عند التفاوض. سنؤكد من أي بلد ومن أي بنك سيتم فتح خطاب الاعتماد. يعد هذا أمرًا بالغ الأهمية منذ أعقاب الأزمة المالية العالمية لعام 2008 ، والتي شككت في صحة خطابات الاعتماد الصادرة عن بنوك مختلفة في البلدان التي تعاني من أزمات مصرفية كبرى و / أو مخاطر سيادية كبيرة.

    Chat with Us

    إرسال استفسارك

    手机端:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English
    العربية
    Deutsch
    Español
    日本語
    한국어
    Português
    русский
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

FAQs

VR
  • What is the general business and purchase procedure of TailorMax Stockloter?

    Here's how we work with our clients all over the world:

    1. Please confirm your order quantity and let's fix the price.
    2. Samples will be arranged for quality checking and deal finalization.
    3. You can arrange the bulk goods inspection after paying deposit commonly 30%.
    4. After inspection passed, we'll reorganize the goods and make final packing list.
    5. Relabeling service is available with plus fee as long as it would not cause any breakage to the products.
    6. Please arrange your balance payment based on the final packing list.
    7. Please advise your freight forwarder contact information so we could work with them on the shipment. It's optional that you can use our freight forwarder.

    Please kindly confirm you can follow this business schedule before we proceed. We very much appreciate your kind cooperation.

  • What's your Minimum order quantity? Can we take partial quantity?

    Generally, if the single stock lot has volumn of no more than one 20GP container, you have to take the entire lot with one order and one shipment. If the total quantity exceeds one 20 foot container, a minimum order of one 20GP container will be required.

  • Can you consolidate different stock lots into one container?

    Yes, we can do it.

  • Why do you ask for sampling charge?

    Many buyers would request samples each time when we present a new stock lot. Unfortunately the quantity of samples in our office are limited and it would be difficult for us to satisfy the needs of all potential buyers at the same time. Therefore, for first time buyers, we commonly ask for $20 as minimum sampling fee which is not calculated with the unit cost of the products. This is only to ensure that all the prospective inquiries for our stock lots are of genuine interest. Wish this could be understood by our clients.

  • Can you refund the sampling charge if samples do not meet my requirements?

    Absolutely. We'll refund the sampling charge to you when we finalize the deal, or, if you could return the samples to us within 20 days after receiving the samples with the shipping charge prepaid.

  • Can you change the labels or tags?

    Yes, we'll try our best to meet your requests. For products which new labels can be attached without any potential damage or breakage, label or tag alterations will be made available. This is part of our Value Added Services to ensure that any trademark, copyright, registered brand infringement or any other legal issues will be avoided.

    We have several highly experienced factories in partnership with us concerning label re-stitching and re-packaging. Kindly be noted that extra cost will be incurred, the exact amount of which will be calculated based on your alteration requirements.

  • What are the reasons for the stock lots?

    Stock lots become available for various reasons. Order cancellation due to delayed shipment and missed deadlines is the most common reason. Some stock lots are made available because the buyers failed to make the payments owing to financial issues. Some orders are also cancelled because of quality defects. On each occasion when we source any single stock lot, we always make the evaluation of sample and bulk cargo quality a top priority. Only stock lots without any major defects will be presented to our buyers.

  • Are the stock lots you are providing quality goods?

    We aim to provide the best quality goods at their respective price points. All the stock lots have been pre-inspected by our quality assurance staff or agents and only quality stocklots will be presented to our buyers. If any minor defects exist, we will readily inform you of any such issues without exception.

    Moreover, we will always recommend our buyers to visit the warehouse personally for pre-shipment inspections. Should you wish to nominate a third-party organization to oversee the inspection, it's always welcomed and we will gladly make the required arrangements for the process.

  • Any release letter available for the labels?

    All product labels on our stock products had been manufactured under the authorization of the brand intellectual property holders, hence all clients can be assured of the quality and authenticity of any labels.

    Authorization letters are commonly unavailable. Buyers should ensure beforehand that the importation of the stock lot to their target market countries or the resell of the original-labeled stock lots in their markets would NOT lead to any legal issues based on the relevant intellectual property laws in their respective countries.

  • What will be your payment term?

    We accept Telegrapic Transfer (T/T) as the preferred payment process since we are processing ready-made goods and the delivery time may be as short as 7 days. All the prices listed on the website or offer sheets are all based on this payment term, which the vast majority of our Buyers abide by.

    Irrevocable, Non-transferrable Letter of Credit at Sight might be acceptable also upon negotiation. We will confirm from which country and from which bank the L/C will be opened. This is critically important since the aftermath of the 2008 Global Financial Crisis, which placed in question the validity of L/Cs issued by various banks in countries experiencing major banking crises and/or significant sovereign risk.

  • What is the general business and purchase procedure of TailorMax Stockloter?

    Here's how we work with our clients all over the world:

    1. Please confirm your order quantity and let's fix the price.
    2. Samples will be arranged for quality checking and deal finalization.
    3. You can arrange the bulk goods inspection after paying deposit commonly 30%.
    4. After inspection passed, we'll reorganize the goods and make final packing list.
    5. Relabeling service is available with plus fee as long as it would not cause any breakage to the products.
    6. Please arrange your balance payment based on the final packing list.
    7. Please advise your freight forwarder contact information so we could work with them on the shipment. It's optional that you can use our freight forwarder.

    Please kindly confirm you can follow this business schedule before we proceed. We very much appreciate your kind cooperation.

  • What's your Minimum order quantity? Can we take partial quantity?

    Generally, if the single stock lot has volumn of no more than one 20GP container, you have to take the entire lot with one order and one shipment. If the total quantity exceeds one 20 foot container, a minimum order of one 20GP container will be required.

  • Can you consolidate different stock lots into one container?

    Yes, we can do it.

  • Why do you ask for sampling charge?

    Many buyers would request samples each time when we present a new stock lot. Unfortunately the quantity of samples in our office are limited and it would be difficult for us to satisfy the needs of all potential buyers at the same time. Therefore, for first time buyers, we commonly ask for $20 as minimum sampling fee which is not calculated with the unit cost of the products. This is only to ensure that all the prospective inquiries for our stock lots are of genuine interest. Wish this could be understood by our clients.

  • Can you refund the sampling charge if samples do not meet my requirements?

    Absolutely. We'll refund the sampling charge to you when we finalize the deal, or, if you could return the samples to us within 20 days after receiving the samples with the shipping charge prepaid.

  • Can you change the labels or tags?

    Yes, we'll try our best to meet your requests. For products which new labels can be attached without any potential damage or breakage, label or tag alterations will be made available. This is part of our Value Added Services to ensure that any trademark, copyright, registered brand infringement or any other legal issues will be avoided.

    We have several highly experienced factories in partnership with us concerning label re-stitching and re-packaging. Kindly be noted that extra cost will be incurred, the exact amount of which will be calculated based on your alteration requirements.

  • What are the reasons for the stock lots?

    Stock lots become available for various reasons. Order cancellation due to delayed shipment and missed deadlines is the most common reason. Some stock lots are made available because the buyers failed to make the payments owing to financial issues. Some orders are also cancelled because of quality defects. On each occasion when we source any single stock lot, we always make the evaluation of sample and bulk cargo quality a top priority. Only stock lots without any major defects will be presented to our buyers.

  • Are the stock lots you are providing quality goods?

    We aim to provide the best quality goods at their respective price points. All the stock lots have been pre-inspected by our quality assurance staff or agents and only quality stocklots will be presented to our buyers. If any minor defects exist, we will readily inform you of any such issues without exception.

    Moreover, we will always recommend our buyers to visit the warehouse personally for pre-shipment inspections. Should you wish to nominate a third-party organization to oversee the inspection, it's always welcomed and we will gladly make the required arrangements for the process.

  • Any release letter available for the labels?

    All product labels on our stock products had been manufactured under the authorization of the brand intellectual property holders, hence all clients can be assured of the quality and authenticity of any labels.

    Authorization letters are commonly unavailable. Buyers should ensure beforehand that the importation of the stock lot to their target market countries or the resell of the original-labeled stock lots in their markets would NOT lead to any legal issues based on the relevant intellectual property laws in their respective countries.

  • What will be your payment term?

    We accept Telegrapic Transfer (T/T) as the preferred payment process since we are processing ready-made goods and the delivery time may be as short as 7 days. All the prices listed on the website or offer sheets are all based on this payment term, which the vast majority of our Buyers abide by.

    Irrevocable, Non-transferrable Letter of Credit at Sight might be acceptable also upon negotiation. We will confirm from which country and from which bank the L/C will be opened. This is critically important since the aftermath of the 2008 Global Financial Crisis, which placed in question the validity of L/Cs issued by various banks in countries experiencing major banking crises and/or significant sovereign risk.

    Send your inquiry

    手机端:
    Choose a different language
    English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
    Current language:English
    Send Your Inquiry