ملابس المخزون& مصدر للأحذية في الصين منذ عام 2009 

لغة
أخبار
الواقع الافتراضي

المغالاة في قيمة الدولار الأمريكي وانخفاض قيمة اليوان

سبتمبر 30, 2022

منذ عام 2022 ، انخفض سعر صرف الرنمينبي بنسبة 11٪ ، وارتفع مؤشر الدولار الأمريكي بنسبة 16٪. في الربع الأول من عام 2022 ، سيشكل عجز الحساب الجاري للولايات المتحدة أكثر من 4٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي ، بزيادة قدرها 1.3 نقطة مئوية عن نفس الفترة في عام 2021. ويبدو أن مؤشر الدولار الأمريكي قد أصبح بشكل كبير مبالغ فيها.


أعلن رئيس مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي باول 75 نقطة أساس أخرى لرفع أسعار الفائدة في بيان اجتماع أسعار الفائدة لشهر سبتمبر ، باستخدام مصطلح "المستوى المقيد الكافي" لأول مرة ليحل محل تعبير "المستوى التقييدي" الأصلي ، مما يعزز موقف بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي المتشدد ضد التضخم . على المدى القصير ، لن تتحول السياسة النقدية المتشددة للاحتياطي الفيدرالي ، وستظل سياسة رفع أسعار الفائدة تدعم مؤشر الدولار الأمريكي.


نظريًا ، يجب أن تكون تحركات أسعار الصرف في بلد ما مرتبطة بالأسس الاقتصادية للبلد.


كان السبب الرئيسي للقوة النسبية لسعر صرف الرنمينبي في النصف الأول من العام هو الصادرات القوية. في عام 2022 ، تجاوزت صادرات الصين توقعات السوق مرارًا وتكرارًا ، مع أداء الصناعات الجديدة المتعلقة بالطاقة مثل الخلايا الكهروضوئية والسيارات أداءً جيدًا بشكل خاص. في هذه العملية ، زادت إنتاجية الصناعة التحويلية في الصين بشكل كبير ، مما عزز بشكل كبير القدرة التنافسية للصادرات ، وتجاوزت حصة الصادرات الحدود القصوى التاريخية. إلى جانب انخفاض عدد الصينيين الذين يسافرون إلى الخارج ، انخفض عجز تجارة الخدمات أيضًا. قدم فائض الحساب الجاري في النصف الأول من العام بعض الدعم لسعر صرف الرنمينبي.


ومع ذلك ، في النصف الثاني من العام ، كان هناك ضغط هبوطي على الصادرات ، وشهد الاقتصاد الصيني أيضًا بعض الصدمات التي لا يمكن التنبؤ بها أثناء الانتقال من الركود إلى الانتعاش. كان الاقتصاد العام يحوم عند مستوى منخفض ، مما يجعل من الصعب الحفاظ على الانتعاش.


التوقعات الأساسية ليست جيدة ، وأسعار الفائدة المحلية تحت ضغط هبوطي ، وأسعار الفائدة الخارجية لا تزال ترتفع ، وضغط انخفاض سعر صرف الرنمينبي يتزايد بسرعة. نتوقع استمرار انخفاض سعر صرف الرنمينبي إلى حد معين على المدى القصير ، لكنه سيدخل قناة ارتفاع في منتصف العام المقبل.


بالمعنى الحرفي للكلمة ، يجب أن يكون لانخفاض قيمة الرنمينبي تأثير إيجابي على جميع المصدرين مثلTailorMax ستوكلوتر في الصين.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
français
اللغة الحالية:العربية

News
VR

The Overvaluation of the U.S. dollar and the Depreciation of RMB

2022/09/30

Since 2022, the RMB exchange rate has depreciated by 11%, and the US dollar index has appreciated by 16%. In the first quarter of 2022, the U.S. current account deficit will account for more than 4% of gross domestic product (GDP), an increase of 1.3 percentage points from the same period in 2021. It appears that the US dollar index has become significantly overvalued.


Federal Reserve Chairman Powell announced another 75 basis points of interest rate hikes in the September interest rate meeting statement, using the term "sufficient restrictive level" for the first time to replace the original "restrictive level" expression, further strengthening the Fed's hawkish stance against inflation . In the short term, the Fed's tightening monetary policy will not turn, and the policy of raising interest rates will still support the US dollar index.


Theoretically, a country's exchange rate movements should be related to the country's economic fundamentals.


The main reason for the relative strength of the RMB exchange rate in the first half of the year was strong exports. In 2022, China's exports have repeatedly exceeded market expectations, with new energy-related industries such as photovoltaics and automobiles performing particularly well. In the process, the productivity of China's manufacturing industry has increased significantly, which has greatly boosted the competitiveness of exports, and the share of exports has exceeded historical extremes. Coupled with the decline of Chinese residents going abroad, the service trade deficit has also decreased. The current account surplus in the first half of the year provided some support for the RMB exchange rate.


However, in the second half of the year, there was downward pressure on exports, and the Chinese economy also experienced some unpredictable shocks during the transition from recession to recovery. The overall economy was hovering at a low level, making it difficult to sustain a recovery.


Fundamental expectations are not good, domestic interest rates are under downward pressure, overseas interest rates are still rising, and the depreciation pressure of the RMB exchange rate is rapidly increasing. We expect that the RMB exchange rate will still depreciate to a certain extent in the short term, but it will enter an appreciation channel in the middle of next year.


Overally speaking, the depreciation of RMB should have a positive impact on all exporters like TailorMax Stockloter in China.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

手机端:
Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry