أخبار
VR

تم نقل جميع البضائع إلى منشأة تخزين جديدة

2022/09/08
تم نقل جميع البضائع إلى منشأة تخزين جديدة

اليوم هو يوم مهم ولا ينسى. بدأ تشغيل المستودع المستأجر حديثًا الواقع بالقرب من ميناء Haicang في مدينة شيامن. المستودع مملوك لمجموعة تعاون مملوكة للدولة تتمتع بسنوات طويلة من الخبرة في التخزين والنقل. مع مساحة المستودعات غير المحدودة تقريبًا ، نعتقد أن TailorMax Stockloter ستوفر خدمات أكثر احترافًا للمشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم.  


تقع TailorMax Enterprises Limited في مدينة شيامن الساحلية الجميلة في مقاطعة فوجيان الصينية ، وهي أول شركة STOCKLOTER® تعمل على مستوى العالم اعتبارًا من عام 2009 ، وهي الشركة الرائدة في تقديم خدمات التوريد الصينية الملتزمة بتزويد عملائنا بأكبر مجموعة من السلع الجاهزة بما في ذلك إلغاء الطلبات أو تشغيل المنتجات بأفضل الأسعار.


خلال العقد الماضي ، مع شبكة كبيرة من الإمدادات في الصين وبنغلاديش ، ساعدت TailorMax Stockloter بنجاح في منافذ البيع والمتاجر والمتاجر عبر الإنترنت في أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا اللاتينية وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب إفريقيا على زيادة أرباح التجزئة وزيادة قدرتهم التنافسية في صناعاتهم. 


أصبح توفير تكاليف الشراء أكثر أهمية ، خاصة خلال هذا الوقت من عصر ما بعد Covid-19. مع أكثر من 13 عامًا من الخبرة في التوريد في عمليات تصفية الأسهم ، أصبحت TailorMax Stockloter أفضل شريك لتوفير التكاليف في الصين.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

手机端:
اختر لغة مختلفة
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

News
VR

All Goods Moved To New Warehousing Facility

2022/09/08
All Goods Moved To New Warehousing Facility

Today is an important and memorable day. The newly rented warehouse located nearby the Haicang Port in Xiamen City started operation. The warehouse is owned by a state-owned cooperation group who has very long years of warehousing and transportation experience. With the almost unlimited warehouse space, we believe that TailorMax Stockloter will provide more professional services to the buyers all over the world.   


Situated in the beautiful port city of Xiamen in Fujian Province of China, TailorMax Enterprises Limited, the first STOCKLOTER® in operation globally from the year of 2009, has been the Leading Chinese Sourcing Service Provider committed in providing our clients with the largest range of ready made goods including order cancellations or running productions at the best value prices.


During the past decade, with the large network of supplies in China and Bangladesh, TailorMax Stockloter has successfully helped outlet stores, department stores and online stores in North America, Latin America, Europe, Mid-East and South Africa maximize their retail profits and increase their competitiveness in their respective industries. 


Saving purchasing costs is becoming more and more important, especially during this time of Post-Covid-19 Era. With more than 13 year of sourcing experience in liquidation stock lots, TailorMax Stockloter is becoming Your Best Cost Saving Partner in China.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

手机端:
Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry